menu

Fusion Pro® - The Pure DoE-Software from S-Matrix



Scientists and engineers normally cannot spend the enormous amount of time and effort to learn the abstract statistical experimental design and data modeling theories which need to be understood to use general statistics software correctly and effectively, and avoid the many mistakes common to non-statistician users.


With Fusion Pro you can do it yourself without being a statistician!


Fusion Pro

Fusion Pro is an expert system standalone software which is completely aligned with Quality by Design principles, and designed for working scientists and engineers. The software provides a complete suite of Design of Experiments (DOE) technologies, including advanced data modeling and Monte Carlo simulation modeling capabilities, to support your R&D work within a simple workflow based work environment. Fusion Pro is the perfect Design of Experiments (DOE) software for formulation studies, process optimization, and product development, from initial screening through final optimization.


If you only need a DoE software without interface to a chromatography software and without regulatory framework, then Fusion Pro is the product of your choice. Fusion Pro can be considered equivalent to other established statistics programs, but stands out due to its special automation technology. the software is available as stand-alone software but also as a network solution.

Design Wizard

Automated Mode selects the most efficient and defensible DOE design for your defined variables and phase of work. User Interactive Mode lets you choose from its extensive design library, but don’t worry, only designs that are statistically valid for your defined variables will be enabled.


Response Data Handlers

Descriptive Statistics Toolset automatically computes analysis ready statistical metrics from data consisting of multiple test repeats per experiment run (e.g. Mean, Variance, Std. Dev., RSD, and %RSD). Time Series Toolset automatically computes analysis ready statistical curve-fit and key time-point metrics (e.g. f1, f2, Weibull, Result at Time Point = X, and Time Point at Result = Y) from data consisting of results run at multiple time points per experiment run (e.g. Dissolution, Synthesis).


Analysis Wizard

Automated Mode automatically derives a statistically defensible model (equation) from your experiment results for each included response. User Interactive Mode gives you full command of the analysis model options and the model building approaches.


Visualization Graphics

Instantly create 2D Effects Graphs, 3D Response Surface Graphs, and 4D Trellis Graphs. A 4D Trellis is a series of graphs which can show the effects of 4 variables at once on each modeled response or the effects of two critical variables on multiple responses at once.


Monte Carlo Methods

Mathematically rigorous and correct implementation of Monte Carlo simulation to automatically generate and model key robustness metrics such as Cp and Cpk for all included responses. This powerful capability enables you to characterize and visualize the effects of all study variables on not only mean (average) performance for all included responses, but also their effects on robustness.


Design Space

You can create a variety of reports containing a single Overlay Graph or a Trellis series of Overlay Graphs depicting your final QbD Design Space. You can also automatically scribe (superimpose) the Proven Acceptable Ranges (PARs) of your study variables on these graphs..


Fusion Pro Brochure

Math Modeling Verifications

Price Information


Fusion Pro Workstation Platform: €985,-

Fusion Pro Network Platform(incl. 5 Concurrent User Licenses): €3950,-


The license fee is a one-time fee, running costs can arise from an additional maintenance contract to be concluded. With the maintenance contract you will receive technical support and can receive regular software updates.

More information

If you would like to get to know the product, you can contact cromingo for a demo version. We will provide you with the software for a period of 45 days free of charge with full functionality. However, you are also welcome to contact us for individual questions or a discussion about this product. Extensive information about the product can also be found on the manufacturer's website of S-Matrix Corporation: smatrix.com.

menü

Fusion Pro® - Die reine DoE Software von S-Matrix



Für das Erlernen von statistischen Versuchsplanungs- und Datenmodellierungstheorien werden dem Laien normal viel Zeit und Aufwand abverlangt. Ohne profundes Wissen hierüber kann eine konventionelle Statistiksoftware aber nicht korrekt und effektiv eingesetzt werden und es werden unvermeidlich Fehler unterlaufen. Im beruflichen Alltag ist es aber meist nicht möglich, sich die geforderte Tiefe and Expertise selbst anzueignen und muss für solche Aufgaben einen Statistiker hinzuziehen.


Mit Fusion Pro können Sie auch ohne Statistiker zu sein selbst Hand anlegen!


Fusion Pro

Fusion Pro ist eine unabhängige Expertensystem-Software, die vollständig auf die Quality by Design-Prinzipien ausgerichtet ist und für den Alltag des arbeitenden Wissenschaftlers und Ingenieurs entwickelt wurde. Die Software bietet eine komplette Suite von DoE-Technologien (Design of Experiments), einschließlich fortschrittlicher Datenmodellierung und Funktionen zur Monte-Carlo-Simulationsmodellierung an, um Ihre F&E-Arbeit in einer einfachen, auf Arbeitsabläufen basierenden Arbeitsumgebung zu unterstützen. Fusion Pro ist die perfekte Design of Experiments (DOE)-Software für Formulierungsstudien, Prozessoptimierung und Produktentwicklung, vom ersten Screening bis zur endgültigen Optimierung.


Benötigen sie lediglich eine DoE Software ohne Schnittstelle zu einer Chromatographiesoftware und ohne regulatorisches Framework, dann ist Fusion Pro das Produkt Ihrer Wahl. Fusion Pro ist als gleichwertig zu anderen etablierten Statistikprogrammen zu werten, sticht aber durch die spezielle Automatisierungstechnologie hervor. Die Software ist als Einzelplatzsoftware aber auch als Netzwerklösung erhältlich.

Design-Assistent

Der automatisierter Modus wählt das effizienteste und vertretbarste DOE-Design für Ihre definierten Variablen und Ihre Arbeitsphase aus. Im User-Interactive Modus können Sie aus der umfangreichen Designbibliothek eine Auswahl treffen. Aber keine Sorge, es werden nur Designs aktiviert, die für Ihre definierten Variablen statistisch gültig sind.


Response Data Handlers

Descriptive Statistics Toolset berechnet automatisch analysefertige statistische Kennzahlen aus Daten, die aus mehreren Testwiederholungen pro Versuchslauf bestehen (z. B. Mittelwert, Varianz, Std. Dev., RSD und %RSD). Das Time Series-Toolset berechnet automatisch analysefertige statistische Kurvenanpassung und wichtige Zeitpunkt-Kennzahlen (z.B. f1, f2, Weibull, Ergebnis zum Zeitpunkt = X und Zeitpunkt zum Ergebnis = Y) aus Daten, die aus Ergebnissen bestehen, die zu mehreren Zeitpunkten pro Versuchslauf ausgeführt wurden (z.B. Auflösung, Synthese).


Analysis Wizard

Der Automatisierte Modus leitet automatisch ein statistisch vertretbares Modell (Gleichung) aus Ihren Versuchsergebnissen für jede einbezogene Kenngröße ab. Der User-Interactive Modus gibt Ihnen die volle Kontrolle über die Optionen des Analysemodells und die Modellbildungsansätze.


Visualisierungsgrafiken

Erstellen Sie im Handumdrehen 2D-Effektdiagramme, 3D-Response-Surface Diagramme und 4D-Trellis Diagramme. Ein 4D-Trellis ist eine Reihe von Diagrammen, die die Auswirkungen von 4 Variablen gleichzeitig auf jede modellierte Kenngröße oder die Auswirkungen von zwei kritischen Variablen auf mehrere Kenngrößen gleichzeitig zeigen können.


Monte-Carlo-Methoden

Mathematisch rigorose und korrekte Implementierung der Monte-Carlo-Simulation zur automatischen Generierung und Modellierung wichtiger Robustheitskennzahlen wie Cp und Cpk für alle einbezogenen Kenngrößen. Mit dieser leistungsstarken Funktion können Sie die Effekte aller Studienvariablen nicht nur auf die mittlere (durchschnittliche) Leistung für alle eingezogenen Kenngrößen, sondern auch ihre Auswirkungen auf die Robustheit charakterisieren und visualisieren.


Design Space

Sie können eine Vielzahl von Berichten erstellen, die ein einzelnes Overlay Diagramm oder eine Trellis-Reihe von Overlay Diagrammen enthalten, die Ihren endgültigen QbD-Design Space darstellen. Sie können auch automatisch die Proven Acceptable Ranges (PARs) Ihrer Studienvariablen in diese Diagramme einzeichnen.


Fusion Pro Broschüre

Verifizierung des mathematischen Modells

Preisinformationen


Fusion Pro Einzelplatzsoftware: €985,-

Fusion Pro Netzwerk (inkl. 5 Concurrent User Lizenzen): €3950,-


Die Lizenzgebühr fällt einmalig an, laufende Kosten können durch einen zusätzlich abzuschließenden Wartungsvertrag entstehen. Mit dem Wartungsvertrag erhalten Sie technische Unterstützung und können regelmäßig Software Updates beziehen.

Mehr Informationen

Sollten Sie das Produkt einmal kennenlernen wollen, können Sie cromingo gern zwecks eines Demoversion ansprechen. Wir stellen Ihnen die Software für eine Dauer von 45 Tagen frei mit vollem Funktionsumfang zur Verfügung. Aber auch für einzelnen Fragen oder ein Gespräch zu diesem Produkt können Sie sich gern mit uns in Verbindung setzen. Umfangreiche Informationen zu dem Produkt finden Sie auch auf der Herstellerseite der S-Matrix Corporation: smatrix.com.